Statewide Contact Information

32 results found

Name Topics Region Contact
Alecia Davidson
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 11 - White Settlement
adavidson@esc11.net
Alexa Poynor
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 10 - Richardson
alexa.poynor@region10.org
Angela Cathey
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 11 - White Settlement
acathey@esc11.net
Anne Darr
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Region 11 - White Settlement
adarr@esc11.net
817-740-3698
Beth Waddell
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 16 - Amarillo
beth.waddell@esc16.net
Brenda Lee
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Inclusion Region 14 - Abilene
blee@esc14.net
325-675-8632
Carrie Gray
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Early Childhood, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
cgray@reg8.net
903-575-2766
Dawn Adams
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deafblind Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
dadams@reg8.net
Deanne Goen
Blind/Visually Impaired, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 17 - Lubbock
deannegoen@esc17.net
806-281-5712
Erica Cairns
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 13 - Austin
erica.cairns@esc13.txed.net
Janiel Brannen
Blind/Visually Impaired, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 2 - Corpus Christi
janiel.brannen@esc2.us
361-561-8563
Katherine Salmon
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 13 - Austin
katherine.salmon@esc13.txed.net
Katie Lankford
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Inclusion Region 15 - San Angelo
Katie.lankford@esc15.net
Kelly Bevis
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 10 - Richardson
woodielkelly@gmail.com
19723481568
Lannette Burlingame
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 7 - Kilgore
lburlingame@esc7.net
Lee Lentz-Edwards
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Region 18 - Midland
llentz@esc18.net
Mari Hubig
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Early Childhood Region 11 - White Settlement
mhubig@esc11.net
Mari Garza
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 20 - San Antonio
Maricela.garza.adj@esc20.net
210-370-5432
Martha Bustos Guzman
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 1 - Edinburg
mbustos@esc1.net
Mary Kathryn Garcia
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Inclusion Region 3 - Victoria
mkgarcia@esc3.net
361-573-0731 x1235
Michael Munro
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Region 6 - Huntsville
mmunro@esc6.net
903-641-7917
Michele Craig
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 12 - Waco
mcraig@esc12.net
Molly Savant
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Region 2 - Corpus Christi
molly.savant@esc2.us
Peggy Seilhan
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Region 5 - Beaumont
pseilhan@esc5.net
409-951-1746
Richard Torres
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
rltorres@esc19.net
Shannah Blankenship
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 11 - White Settlement
sblankenship@esc11.net
Susana Andrews
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 1 - Edinburg
sandrews@esc1.net
9569846165
Suzanne Martin
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Inclusion, MTSS Region 5 - Beaumont
suzannemartin@esc5.net
4099511784
Tricia Lee Marsh
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind Region 9 - Wichita Falls
tricia.marsh@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Valaree Hawkins
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, MTSS, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 18 - Midland
valaree.hawkins@esc18.net
432-567-3221
Vance Lankford
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 15 - San Angelo
vance.lankford@esc15.net
Vandralyn French
Blind/Visually Impaired Region 4 - Houston
vandralyn.french@esc4.net
7137446315