Statewide Contact Information

28 results found

Name Topics Region Contact
Andrea Mitchell
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
andrea.mitchell@region10.org
972-348-1368
Carrie Gray
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Early Childhood, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
cgray@reg8.net
903-575-2766
Christi Kelton
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 9 - Wichita Falls
christi.kelton@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Cindy Lee
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
cindy.lee@region10.org
972-348-1608
Diana Glass
Early Childhood Region 20 - San Antonio
glass@esc20.net
210-370-5285
Diana Glass
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 20 - San Antonio
diana.glass@esc20.net
Diane Henning
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Early Childhood, Evaluation, Inclusion Region 2 - Corpus Christi
diane.henning@esc2.us
361-561-8538
Emily Groomer
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 11 - White Settlement
egroomer@esc11.net
817-740-7539
Hannah Jobe
Assistive Technology, Autism, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 5 - Beaumont
hjobe@esc5.net
409-951-1737
Jennifer Pesina
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Early Childhood, Evaluation, Inclusion Region 1 - Edinburg
jpesina@esc1.net
956-984-6215
Jennifer Russell
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 13 - Austin
jennifer.russell@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5206
Jill Zavala
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 7 - Kilgore
jzavala@esc7.net
903-988-6901
Kerra Glover
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 4 - Houston
kerra.glover@esc4.net
Kim Boyd
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
kim.boyd@region10.org
972-348-1680
Kristina Parr
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 4 - Houston
kristina.parr@esc4.net
713-744-6350
L'Rae Watson
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 17 - Lubbock
lwatson@esc17.net
806-281-5870
Lynra Tackitt
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion, MTSS Region 9 - Wichita Falls
lynra.tackitt@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Mandy Hoelscher
Child Find, Dyslexia and Other Related Disorders, Early Childhood, Evaluation Region 15 - San Angelo
mandy.hoelscher@esc15.net
325-481-4052
Mari Hubig
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Early Childhood Region 11 - White Settlement
mhubig@esc11.net
Maryteresa Tracy
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 13 - Austin
maryteresa.tracy@esc13.txed.net
5129195181
Myra Johnson
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion, Transition Region 16 - Amarillo
myra.johnson@esc16.net
806-677-5283
Pam Bumpass
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 6 - Huntsville
pbumpass@esc6.net
936-435-8249
Sarah Cecil
Assistive Technology, Autism, Child Find, Early Childhood, Evaluation, Inclusion Region 18 - Midland
scecil@esc18.net
4325673259
Sarah Cave
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 20 - San Antonio
sarah.cave@esc20.net
Sheryl Lynn Wilcox
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 19 - El Paso
slwilcox@esc19.net
915-780-5097
Suzanne McGuire
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 14 - Abilene
smcguire@esc14.net
325-675-8614
Teresa Chavez
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 12 - Waco
tchavez@esc12.net
254-297-1134
Tonia Rozner
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 3 - Victoria
trozner@esc3.net
13615730731