Statewide Contact Information

82 results found

Name Topics Region Contact
Adell Cueva
Assistive Technology Region 2 - Corpus Christi
adell.cueva@esc2.us
361-561-8660
Albert Villa
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
avilla@esc19.net
915-780-5358
Amanda Tucker
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 13 - Austin
amanda.tucker@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5246
Ana Deter
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 6 - Huntsville
adeter@esc6.net
936-435-8253
Andrea Mitchell
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
andrea.mitchell@region10.org
972-348-1368
Angelica Hinojosa
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 1 - Edinburg
ahinojosa@esc1.net
956-795-0000
Annissa Macon
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
amacon@esc11.net
817-740-7507
Bianca Cole
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 20 - San Antonio
Bianca.Cole@esc20.net
210-370-5452
Brandi Mendoza
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 15 - San Angelo
brandi.mendoza@esc15.net
325-481-4050
Brenda Lee
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Inclusion Region 14 - Abilene
blee@esc14.net
325-675-8632
Carol Nolan
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 13 - Austin
carol.nolan@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5341
Carrie Gray
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Early Childhood, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
cgray@reg8.net
903-575-2766
Catherine Pratt
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 16 - Amarillo
catherine.pratt@esc16.net
8066775295
Cheri Mouden
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
cheri.mouden@region10.org
972-348-1548
Christi Kelton
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 9 - Wichita Falls
christi.kelton@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Christi Perkins
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
cperkins@esc11.net
817-740-7769
Cindy Lee
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
cindy.lee@region10.org
972-348-1608
Colette Thrailkill
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
colette.thrailkill@region10.org
Denise Richmond
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 7 - Kilgore
drichmond@esc7.net
903-988-6700
Diana Saenz
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 1 - Edinburg
dsaenz@esc1.net
956-984-6129
Diana Glass
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 20 - San Antonio
diana.glass@esc20.net
Diane Henning
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Early Childhood, Evaluation, Inclusion Region 2 - Corpus Christi
diane.henning@esc2.us
361-561-8538
Dr. Kellian Hughes
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 4 - Houston
kellian.hughes@esc4.net
713-744-8157
Dr. Stephanie Scott
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 14 - Abilene
sscott@esc14.net
325-675-7036
Elda DeSantiago
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 17 - Lubbock
edesantiago@esc17.net
806-281-5858
Emily Groomer
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 11 - White Settlement
egroomer@esc11.net
817-740-7539
Emma Junkin
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 13 - Austin
emma.junkin@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5369
Erika Guerrero
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 20 - San Antonio
erika.guerrero@esc20.net
Hannah Jobe
Assistive Technology, Autism, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 5 - Beaumont
hjobe@esc5.net
409-951-1737
Heidi Brewer
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 16 - Amarillo
heidi.brewer@esc16.net
806-677-5191
Jade White
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 4 - Houston
jade.white@esc4.net
713-744-6379
Jennifer Solomon
Transition, Inclusion, Assistive Technology Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
jsolomon@reg8.net
9035752781
Jennifer Pesina
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Early Childhood, Evaluation, Inclusion Region 1 - Edinburg
jpesina@esc1.net
956-984-6215
Jennifer Brandt
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Inclusion Region 7 - Kilgore
jbrandt@esc7.net
903-988-6970
Jennifer Russell
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 13 - Austin
jennifer.russell@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5206
Jill Zavala
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 7 - Kilgore
jzavala@esc7.net
903-988-6901
Julie Swendig
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Evaluation, Inclusion Region 18 - Midland
jswendig@esc18.net
432-567-3208
Justin Morton
Significant Cognitive Disabilities, Autism, Assistive Technology Region 3 - Victoria
jmorton@esc3.net
361-573-0731
Jyutika Mehta
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Region 10 - Richardson
jyutika.mehta@region10.org
972-348-1548
Kasey Murillo
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Inclusion Region 17 - Lubbock
kmurillo@esc17.net
806-281-5880
Katie Lankford
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Inclusion Region 15 - San Angelo
Katie.lankford@esc15.net
Kelly-Anne Carroll
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 20 - San Antonio
Kelly-Anne.Carroll@esc20.net
210-370-5748
Kerra Glover
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 4 - Houston
kerra.glover@esc4.net
Killey Hays
Significant Cognitive Disabilities, Autism, Inclusion, Assistive Technology Region 5 - Beaumont
khays@esc5.net
409-951-1745
Kim Boyd
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
kim.boyd@region10.org
972-348-1680
Konnette Koen
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 12 - Waco
kkoen@esc12.net
254-297-1159
Kristina Parr
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 4 - Houston
kristina.parr@esc4.net
713-744-6350
L'Rae Watson
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 17 - Lubbock
lwatson@esc17.net
806-281-5870
Laura Akin
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 9 - Wichita Falls
laura.akin@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Linda Moran
Assistive Technology, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 14 - Abilene
lmoran@esc14.net
325-675-8635
Lisa Ehlers McCuller
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
ljemcculler@esc19.net
915-780-5353
Lorna Salgado
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
lorna.salgado@region10.org
972-348-1302
Lynra Tackitt
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion, MTSS Region 9 - Wichita Falls
lynra.tackitt@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Marissa Alonso
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 13 - Austin
marissa.alonso@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5426
Mary Kathryn Garcia
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Inclusion Region 3 - Victoria
mkgarcia@esc3.net
361-573-0731 x1235
Maryteresa Tracy
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 13 - Austin
maryteresa.tracy@esc13.txed.net
5129195181
Melondy Moore
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 5 - Beaumont
mmoore@esc5.net
409-951-1736
Monica Alsaker
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
malsaker@esc11.net
817-740-7528
Myra Johnson
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion, Transition Region 16 - Amarillo
myra.johnson@esc16.net
806-677-5283
Octavio Valdez
Assistive Technology Region 20 - San Antonio
valdez@esc20.net
210-370-5413
Pam Bumpass
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 6 - Huntsville
pbumpass@esc6.net
936-435-8249
Paula Perkins
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 9 - Wichita Falls
paula.perkins@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Sara King
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 4 - Houston
sara.king@esc4.net
713-744-6381
Sarah Cecil
Assistive Technology, Autism, Child Find, Early Childhood, Evaluation, Inclusion Region 18 - Midland
scecil@esc18.net
4325673259
Sarah Cave
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 20 - San Antonio
sarah.cave@esc20.net
Shannon Hayes
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
shayes@reg8.net
903-575-2600
Sharla Gersbach
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 18 - Midland
sharla.gersbach@esc18.net
432-567-3254
Shelley Ratcliff
Assistive Technology, Inclusion Region 10 - Richardson
shelley.ratcliff@region10.org
972-348-1606
Sheryl Lynn Wilcox
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 19 - El Paso
slwilcox@esc19.net
915-780-5097
Stacey Perkins
Assistive Technology, Dyslexia and Other Related Disorders, Inclusion Region 7 - Kilgore
sperkins@esc7.net
903-988-6911
Stephanie Londenberg
Assistive Technology, Child Find, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Inclusion Region 12 - Waco
slondenberg@esc12.net
254-297-1155
Susan Key
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 11 - White Settlement
skey@esc11.net
817-740-7551
Suzanne Martin
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Inclusion, MTSS Region 5 - Beaumont
suzannemartin@esc5.net
4099511784
Suzanne McGuire
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 14 - Abilene
smcguire@esc14.net
325-675-8614
Tausha Nickleberry
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 20 - San Antonio
tausha.nickleberry@esc20.net
210-370-5200
Teresa Chavez
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 12 - Waco
tchavez@esc12.net
254-297-1134
Tiffany Leach
Assistive Technology, Autism, Child Find, Inclusion Region 9 - Wichita Falls
tiffany.leach@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Tommie Turner
Assistive Technology Region 18 - Midland
turner@esc18.net
432-567-3278
Tonia Rozner
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion Region 3 - Victoria
trozner@esc3.net
13615730731
Valerie Moos
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, Transition Region 15 - San Angelo
valerie.moos@esc15.net
Vanesa Villagran
Assistive Technology Region 1 - Edinburg
vvillagran@esc1.net
Veronica Brotherton
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 2 - Corpus Christi
veronica.brotherton@esc2.us