Statewide Contact Information

24 results found

Name Topics Region Contact
Amy Reeves
Transition Region 10 - Richardson
amy.reeves@region10.org
972-348-1754
Brynn Biggs
Transition
brynnbiggs@shsu.edu
979-777-9941
Carla Johnson
Transition Region 11 - White Settlement
cjohnson@esc11.net
8177403614
Casey Westmoreland
Child Find, Dyslexia and Other Related Disorders, Evaluation, Transition Region 14 - Abilene
cwestmoreland@esc14.net
325-675-7019
Chris Nelson
Transition Region 13 - Austin
chris.nelson@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5182
David Hamilton
Child Find, Evaluation, Transition Region 9 - Wichita Falls
david.hamilton@esc9.net
Jeanette Driffill
Transition
jld136@shsu.edu
936-294-1861
Jennifer Solomon
Transition, Inclusion, Assistive Technology Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
jsolomon@reg8.net
9035752781
Josie Reyes
Transition Region 1 - Edinburg
joreyes@esc1.net
9569846164
Kathleen Murch
Transition Region 2 - Corpus Christi
kathleen.mcneill-murch@esc2.us
Kayla Daniel
Transition
kayladaniel@shsu.edu
469-556-7301
Kristi Tucker
Transition, Child Find, Evaluation Region 16 - Amarillo
kristi.tucker@esc16.net
8066775198
Lauren Peet
MTSS, Transition Region 5 - Beaumont
lpeet@esc5.net
Leah Wood
Transition Region 19 - El Paso
lwood@esc19.net
915-780-5349
Mary Groomer
MTSS, Transition Region 18 - Midland
mgroomer@esc18.net
Monica Johnson
Transition Region 12 - Waco
monica.johnson@esc12.net
Myra Johnson
Early Childhood, Transition Region 16 - Amarillo
myra.johnson@esc16.net
806-677-5283
Nancy Coffey
Transition, Autism Region 17 - Lubbock
ncoffey@esc17.net
Sam Gonzalez
Transition Region 20 - San Antonio
samuel.gonzalez@esc20.net
2103785467
Suzanne Jones
Transition, Child Find, Evaluation Region 6 - Huntsville
sjones@esc6.net
9364358246
T.J. Burke
MTSS, Transition Region 3 - Victoria
tburke@esc3.net
361-573-0731
Theresa Cortney
Transition Region 4 - Houston
theresa.cortney@esc4.net
Tracy Johnston
Transition Region 7 - Kilgore
tjohnston@esc7.net
Valerie Moos
Early Childhood, Inclusion, Transition Region 15 - San Angelo
valerie.moos@esc15.net