Statewide Contact Information

26 results found

Name Topics Region Contact
Carrie Gray
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Early Childhood, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
cgray@reg8.net
903-575-2766
Catherine Pratt
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 16 - Amarillo
catherine.pratt@esc16.net
8066775295
Catie King
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 10 - Richardson
cathryn.king@region10.org
972-348-1590
Cindy Kososki
Significant Cognitive Disabilities, Autism Region 12 - Waco
cynthia.kososki@esc12.net
254-297-1152
Clarisa Elliott
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 15 - San Angelo
clarisa.elliott@esc15.net
325-703-3006
Claudia Perez
Significant Cognitive Disabilities, Autism Region 19 - El Paso
cvperez@esc19.net
9158439817
Deanne Goen
Blind/Visually Impaired, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 17 - Lubbock
deannegoen@esc17.net
806-281-5712
Emily Johnson
Autism, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 13 - Austin
emily.johnson@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5207
Erin Terrell (Masek)
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 13 - Austin
erin.masek@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5316
gracie avalos
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 1 - Edinburg
gavalos@esc1.net
956-984-6253
Janiel Brannen
Blind/Visually Impaired, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 2 - Corpus Christi
janiel.brannen@esc2.us
361-561-8563
Jennifer Singletary
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 4 - Houston
jennifer.singletary@esc4.net
713-744-6398
Jenny Montalvo
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 3 - Victoria
jmontalvo@esc3.net
9032582827
Justin Morton
Significant Cognitive Disabilities, Autism, Assistive Technology Region 3 - Victoria
jmorton@esc3.net
361-573-0731
Kelsey Wigington
Significant Cognitive Disabilities, Autism Region 7 - Kilgore
kwigington@esc7.net
903-988-6705
Killey Hays
Significant Cognitive Disabilities, Autism, Inclusion, Assistive Technology Region 5 - Beaumont
khays@esc5.net
409-951-1745
Kyla Shannon
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 20 - San Antonio
kyla.shannon@esc20.net
210-370-5441
Linda Moran
Assistive Technology, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 14 - Abilene
lmoran@esc14.net
325-675-8635
Lottie Tomko
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 3 - Victoria
ltomko@esc3.net
361-573-0731
Marsha Barringer
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 2 - Corpus Christi
marsha.barringer@esc2.us
361-561-8550
Mydah Stoever
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 6 - Huntsville
mstoever@esc6.net
936-435-8353
Paula Perkins
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 9 - Wichita Falls
paula.perkins@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Shannon Beyer-Kaminski
Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 3 - Victoria
sbeyer-kaminski@esc3.net
361-573-0731
Sharla Gersbach
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 18 - Midland
sharla.gersbach@esc18.net
432-567-3254
Susan Key
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 11 - White Settlement
skey@esc11.net
817-740-7551
Valaree Hawkins
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, MTSS, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 18 - Midland
valaree.hawkins@esc18.net
432-567-3221