Statewide Contact Information

Name Topics Region Contact
Amy Hagerman
MTSS Region 17 - Lubbock
ahagerman@esc17.net
806-792-4000
Angela Thomas
MTSS Region 14 - Abilene
athomas@esc14.net
325-675-8600
Brandi Mendoza
MTSS Region 15 - San Angelo
brandi.mendoza@esc15.net
325-481-4050
Brandi Culwell
MTSS Region 16 - Amarillo
brandi.culwell@esc16.net
806-677-5000
Crystal Robinson
MTSS Region 12 - Waco
crobinson@esc12.net
254-297-1212
Denise Anaya
MTSS Region 1 - Edinburg
danaya@esc1.net
956-984-6000
Denise Richmond
MTSS, Inclusion Region 7 - Kilgore
drichmond@esc7.net
903-988-6700
Elisabeth Ivy
MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
eivy@esc11.net
817-740-3600
Fabiana Bezerra
Autism, MTSS Region 6 - Huntsville
fbezerra@esc6.net
936-435-8252
Jessica Garrett
Inclusion, MTSS Region 10 - Richardson
jessica.garrett@region10.org
972-348.1700
Kellian Hughes
MTSS Region 4 - Houston
kellian.hughes@esc4.net
713-744-6399
Lisette Castaneda
MTSS Region 13 - Austin
lisette.castaneda@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5313
Lynra Tackitt
Inclusion, MTSS Region 9 - Wichita Falls
lynra.tackitt@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Paola Vasquez
MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
plvasquez@esc19.net
915-780-1919
Rebecca Russell
MTSS Region 10 - Richardson
rebecca.russell@region10.org
Shannon Hayes
MTSS Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
shayes@reg8.net
903-575-2600
Suzanne Martin
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Inclusion, MTSS Region 5 - Beaumont
suzannemartin@esc5.net
4099511784
Tausha Nickleberry
MTSS Region 20 - San Antonio
tausha.nickleberry@esc20.net
210-370-5200
TJ Burke
MTSS Region 3 - Victoria
tburke@esc3.net
Valaree Hawkins
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, MTSS, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 18 - Midland
valaree.hawkins@esc18.net
432-567-3221
Veronica Brotherton
Autism, Inclusion, MTSS, Transition Region 2 - Corpus Christi
veronica.brotherton@esc2.us