Statewide Contact Information

77 results found

Name Topics Region Contact
Albert Villa
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
avilla@esc19.net
915-780-5358
Alex Robles
MTSS Region 15 - San Angelo
alex.robles@esc15.net
Amber Naylor
MTSS Region 6 - Huntsville
anaylor@esc6.net
936-435-8229
Amy Hagerman
MTSS Region 17 - Lubbock
ahagerman@esc17.net
806-792-4000
Amy Cunningham
Inclusion, MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
acunningham@esc11.net
817-740-7713
Amy Fanetti
MTSS Region 13 - Austin
amy.fanetti@esc13.txed.net
Amy Smallwood
MTSS Region 17 - Lubbock
asmallwood@esc17.net
Amy Strauch
MTSS Region 20 - San Antonio
amy.strauch@esc20.net
Angela Thomas
MTSS Region 14 - Abilene
athomas@esc14.net
325-675-8600
Angelica Hinojosa
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 1 - Edinburg
ahinojosa@esc1.net
956-795-0000
Anna Munoz
MTSS
anna.munoz@austin.utexas.edu
Annissa Macon
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
amacon@esc11.net
817-740-7507
AshLee Dornak
MTSS Region 3 - Victoria
adornak@esc3.net
361-573-0731
Ashlie Bramlett
MTSS Region 12 - Waco
abramlett@esc12.net
Brandi Mendoza
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 15 - San Angelo
brandi.mendoza@esc15.net
325-481-4050
Brandi Culwell
MTSS Region 16 - Amarillo
brandi.culwell@esc16.net
806-677-5000
Chelsie Stout
Autism, MTSS Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
cstout@reg8.net
903-575-2769
Christi Perkins
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
cperkins@esc11.net
817-740-7769
Cindi Bowling
MTSS Region 20 - San Antonio
cindi.bowling@esc20.net
Cindy Fussell
MTSS Region 5 - Beaumont
cfussell@esc5.net
Claudia Garcia
MTSS Region 1 - Edinburg
cgarcia@esc1.net
Crystal Robinson
MTSS Region 12 - Waco
crobinson@esc12.net
254-297-1212
Crystal Klose
MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
cklose@esc11.net
Cynthia Hobbs
Dyslexia and Other Related Disorders, MTSS Region 17 - Lubbock
chobbs@esc17.net
Daniely Gutierrez
MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
dgutierrez@esc19.net
Danyatta Harrell
MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
dharrell@esc11.net
David Barrett
MTSS
dbarrett@austin.utexas.edu
Denise Anaya
MTSS Region 1 - Edinburg
danaya@esc1.net
956-984-6000
Denise Richmond
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 7 - Kilgore
drichmond@esc7.net
903-988-6700
Dr. Kellian Hughes
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 4 - Houston
kellian.hughes@esc4.net
713-744-6399
Elda DeSantiago
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 17 - Lubbock
edesantiago@esc17.net
806-281-5858
Elisabeth Ivy
MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
eivy@esc11.net
817-740-3600
Emma Junkin
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 13 - Austin
emma.junkin@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5369
Erika Guerrero
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 20 - San Antonio
erika.guerrero@esc20.net
Fabiana Bezerra
Autism, MTSS Region 6 - Huntsville
fbezerra@esc6.net
936-435-8252
Genise Henry
MTSS
genisehenry@austin.utexas.edu
512-363-8225
Halee Anthony
MTSS Region 5 - Beaumont
hanthony@esc5.net
409-951-1709
Jan Cook
Dyslexia and Other Related Disorders, MTSS Region 4 - Houston
jan.cook@esc4.net
713-744-6399
Jana Higgins
MTSS Region 14 - Abilene
jhiggins@esc14.net
Janelle Walta
Autism, MTSS Region 9 - Wichita Falls
janelle.walta@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Jessica Flores
Autism, MTSS Region 15 - San Angelo
jessica.flores@esc15.net
325-481-4055
Jessica Garrett
MTSS Region 10 - Richardson
jessica.garrett@region10.org
972-348.1700
Julie Schmal
MTSS
jschmal@austin.utexas.edu
Kelly Posey
MTSS Region 15 - San Angelo
kelly.posey@esc15.net
Kim Guerrero
MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
koguerrero@esc19.net
Lacie Little
MTSS Region 6 - Huntsville
llittle@esc6.net
936-435-8400
Laura Akin
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 9 - Wichita Falls
laura.akin@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Lauren Peet
MTSS, Transition Region 5 - Beaumont
lpeet@esc5.net
Lee La Valle
Dyslexia and Other Related Disorders, MTSS Region 2 - Corpus Christi
lee.levalle@esc2.us
361-561-8538
Leslie March
MTSS Region 7 - Kilgore
lmarch@esc7.net
903-988-6750
Lindsay Carr
MTSS Region 15 - San Angelo
lindsay.carr@esc15.net
Lisa Ehlers McCuller
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
ljemcculler@esc19.net
915-780-5353
Lisette Castaneda
MTSS Region 13 - Austin
lisette.castaneda@esc13.txed.net
512-919-5313
Lisette Spraggins
MTSS Region 4 - Houston
lisette.spraggins@esc4.net
713-744-4439
Lynra Tackitt
Assistive Technology, Early Childhood, Inclusion, MTSS Region 9 - Wichita Falls
lynra.tackitt@esc9.net
940-322-6928
Mandy Smentana
MTSS Region 15 - San Angelo
mandy.smentana@esc15.net
Mary Groomer
MTSS, Transition Region 18 - Midland
mgroomer@esc18.net
Melissa Darbonnier
MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
medarbonnier@esc19.net
915-780-5040
Melondy Moore
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 5 - Beaumont
mmoore@esc5.net
409-951-1736
Monica Alsaker
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 11 - White Settlement
malsaker@esc11.net
817-740-7528
Patti Crouch
MTSS Region 14 - Abilene
pcrouch@esc14.net
Reba King
MTSS
reba.king@austin.utexas.edu
Rebecca Russell
MTSS Region 10 - Richardson
rebecca.russell@region10.org
Rebecca Lopez
MTSS Region 20 - San Antonio
rebecca.lopez@esc20.net
Richard Torres
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
rltorres@esc19.net
Scott Perez
Autism, MTSS Region 12 - Waco
sperez@esc12.net
254-297-1277
Shannon Hayes
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
shayes@reg8.net
903-575-2600
Sharla Gersbach
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 18 - Midland
sharla.gersbach@esc18.net
432-567-3254
Shelley Bolen-Abbott
MTSS Region 4 - Houston
sbolenabbott@esc4.net
713-744-6399
Susan Brown
MTSS Region 6 - Huntsville
smbrown@esc6.net
Suzanne Martin
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Inclusion, MTSS Region 5 - Beaumont
suzannemartin@esc5.net
4099511784
T.J. Burke
MTSS, Transition Region 3 - Victoria
tburke@esc3.net
361-573-0731
Tausha Nickleberry
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 20 - San Antonio
tausha.nickleberry@esc20.net
210-370-5200
Valaree Hawkins
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, MTSS, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Region 18 - Midland
valaree.hawkins@esc18.net
432-567-3221
Veronica Brotherton
Assistive Technology, Inclusion, MTSS Region 2 - Corpus Christi
veronica.brotherton@esc2.us
Wes Temple
MTSS Region 7 - Kilgore
wtemple@esc19.net
915-780-5340
Whitney Sherman
MTSS Region 7 - Kilgore
wsherman@esc7.net
903-988-6896