Statewide Contact Information

7 results found

Name Topics Region Contact
Brenda Lee
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Inclusion Region 14 - Abilene
blee@esc14.net
325-675-8632
Dawn Adams
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deafblind Region 8 - Mt. Pleasant
dadams@reg8.net
Elaine Sveen
Deafblind Region 10 - Richardson
elaine.sveen@region10.org
Katie Lankford
Assistive Technology, Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Inclusion Region 15 - San Angelo
Katie.lankford@esc15.net
Mari Hubig
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, Early Childhood Region 11 - White Settlement
mhubig@esc11.net
Richard Torres
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind, MTSS Region 19 - El Paso
rltorres@esc19.net
Tricia Lee Marsh
Blind/Visually Impaired, Deaf/Hard of Hearing, Deafblind Region 9 - Wichita Falls
tricia.marsh@esc9.net
940-322-6928